2011 Rider Awards Winners

By October 17, 2011 May 19th, 2014 8 Comments

Presenting your 2011 Rider Awards Winners. Congrats, guys!

Check out the videos to see all the nominees and the winners.

Rookie of the Year: Chris Jordan (USA)

Standout of the Year: Tyler Murgo (USA)

Best Submitted Video

  • BSV Sam Trowbridge Award: Darren Baca (USA)
  • Best Riding Award:Arnaud Blin (France)
  • Best Film Making Award: Darren Baca (USA)

Rider of the Year: Nicco Gaillard (France)


About Freebord

Progression and innovation is what drives us. Through years of evolution and rider driven design, Freebord has engineered a setup that rides exactly like a snowboard on pavement.


Leave a Reply